Lightroom Classic is an extremely popular photo management, enhancement, and publishing program fully integrated with Adobe Creative Cloud. For the past 10 years, I’ve been assisting other photographers in their workflow of working within Lightroom and Lightroom Classic, sprinkled with a little bit of Photoshop know-how.

Our Lightroom Community is a live Zoom event to help you understand and develop your Lightroom and Lightroom Classic skills.

DATE AND TIMES Monday from 7 pm for up to 2 hours – UK Time zone (Academic semester dates only and exclude Bank Holidays)

PROGRAMME

Monday 10th June – Print Module
Monday 17th June – Slideshow Module
Monday 24th June – Map Module / Adobe Portfolio and Web Module

SUMMER RECESS

Sept, Oct, Nov and Dec – Lightroom, Lightroom Classic Develop Modules, editing in the Cloud sprinkled with Photoshop

2025
Jan and Feb – Everything Lightroom in 2025 plus Photoshop workflow
March and April – Lightroom Classic Print, Book, Map, Web & Slideshow Modules
May and June – Lightroom Classic Library Modules

Join us

If you wish to join our next Lightroom Support Community and receive the recordings these are charged in advance at £6

If you don’t want to use PayPal, we accept payments via credit/debit card over the phone or via BACS.

Bank Details : Sort Code 09-01-27 : Account Number 82017600 : Mark Stothard Photographer

LOCATION
Zoom, members automatically receive a recording of the event once available.

TIME ZONE CONVERSIONS

Australia / New Zealand
AEST – UTC +11 hours, Tuesday, 06:00
ACST – UTC +9:30 hours, Tuesday, 04:30
AWST – UTC +8 hours, Tuesday, 03:00

USA / Canada
EST – UTC -5 hours, Monday 14:00
CST – UTC -6 hours, Monday 13:00
MST – UTC -7 hours, Monday 12:00
PST – UTC -8 hours, Monday 11:00
HST – UTC -10 hours, Monday 09:00

More time zone available at Time and Date.com